Directory

This is a directory of all Chattanooga WorkSpace members who wish for their information to be published.

ContactStudioPhoneEmail
Chattanooga Workspace/Kathy LennonStudio 1A423.822.5750help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
UptimeStudio 1B423.320.2744info@uptimesys.com
Kudu-lahStudio 1Ckudu.lah@gmail.com
Steven LlorcaStudio 1D423.653.4486info@stevenllorca.com
LAUNCH Studio 1E423.523.9307info@launchchattanooga.org
Ali Kay, Positive SpaceStudio 2A423.486.2222ali@PositiveSpaceArt.com
Brandy Burgans, Bespoke TattooStudio 2B423.475.0785info@brandyburgans.com
Van Deusen Design Studio 2C423.503.5443beth@vandeusendesign.com
Molly Minor HusseyStudio 2E901.270.4181mollyminorhussey@icloud.com
Colleen Williams ClayStudio 2G201.463.2536colleenwilliamsclay@gmail.com
Stephen NemecekStudio 2H423.504.5494snemecek.bricoleur@gmail.com
Roses Watson Taylor Studio 2I423.280.4642reach4roses@gmail.com
Alexa Lett, Artsy Craftsy Merchant Studio 2J423.834.6633alexalett@gmali.com
Rick Rushing, III Studio 2K423.667.9580rickrushing3@gmail.com
Meredith Middleton Studio 2S3423.596.6617emmemeredith925@gmail.com
Aviv Salman Studio 3Athepointofview@hotmail.com
Jenny Shugart, Site Seeing Photography Studio 3B865.919.2821siteseeingphotos@gmail.com
Gil Gilbert, The Video History ProjectStudio 3C423.356.2581info@thevideohistoryproject.com
Dianne AdamsStudio 3D404.310.0039mahadafarms@aol.com
Hal Hambree, Guitars4ArtStudio 3E423.616.1212guitars4art@gmail.com
Cyrethia StephensStudio 3F423.802.0109cyrenthiastephens@gmail.com
The Chattery Community Classroom Studio 3Gholder.jennifer@gmail.com
Kreative 1s, inc.Studio 3H423.842.0520hello@kreative1s.com
Mamie Bivin Studio 3Imamiebivin@comcast.net
Danita Lewis Studio 3J423.504.7784sandradkl@yahoo.com
Marty Bryant Studio 3J423.240.1941
Olga de Klein Studio 3K423.505.2405deklein.olga@gmail.com
Bethany WilsonStudio 3Lbethany@belabegonias.com
Jamie Jameson Studio 3S3
Nooga.com Studio 4A
Hollie Berry, Art InstinctsStudio 4B423.463.0620hollie@art-instincts.com
Tiana Saul Studio 4Bsayuridesigns@gmail.com
Ashley Jones - Love Not Lost Studio 4C
Mary Lisa ChesnuttStudio 4D423.825.6644chesnutt.ml@gmail.com
Lisa Denney Studio 4E423.364.3754denney.lisa@gmail.com
Janet Campbell Bradley Studio 4E
Brandy Richmond Studio 4E706.280.7339.herartstudio@gmail.com
Kevin BateStudio 4F423.255.9255kevin@goodwithfaces.com
Mary Jane Whitt Studio 4G865.209.2233
mjwhitt@firedupfusedglass.com
Jaime Barks Studio 4H321.288.5677jaimebarks@gmail.com
Emmanuel Tzortzakakis Studio 4I
Raquel Mullins Studio 4J
Michelle Fountain Studio 4K423.309.3289msimp007@yahoo.com
Greg ClarkStudio 4L646.832.5045gregtheclark@gmail.com

Leave a Reply