Directory

This is a directory of all Chattanooga WorkSpace members who wish for their information to be published.

ContactStudioPhoneEmail
Chattanooga Workspace/Kathy LennonStudio 1A423.822.5750help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
UptimeStudio 1B423.320.2744info@uptimesys.com
LAUNCH Studio 1C423.523.9307info@launchchattanooga.org
Steven LlorcaStudio 1D423.653.4486info@stevenllorca.com
Kudu-lahStudio 1Ekudu.lah@gmail.com
Ali Kay, Positive SpaceStudio 2A423.486.2222ali@PositiveSpaceArt.com
Brandy Burgans, Bespoke TattooStudio 2B423.475.0785info@brandyburgans.com
Van Deusen Design Studio 2C423.503.5443beth@vandeusendesign.com
Courtney Phifer: Nourish Nutrition Counseling, Inc
Studio 2Dcourtphi@gmail.com.
Molly Minor HusseyStudio 2E901.270.4181mollyminorhussey@icloud.com
Colleen Williams ClayStudio 2G201.463.2536colleenwilliamsclay@gmail.com
Stephen NemecekStudio 2H423.504.5494snemecek.bricoleur@gmail.com
Roses Watson Taylor Studio 2I423.280.4642reach4roses@gmail.com
Alexa Lett, Artsy Craftsy Merchant Studio 2J423.834.6633alexalett@gmali.com
Rick Rushing, III Studio 2K423.667.9580rickrushing3@gmail.com
David Barlew Jr.
Studio 2L423.755.7577david.barlew.jr@gmail.com
Meredith Middleton Studio 2S3423.596.6617emmemeredith925@gmail.com
Aviv Salman Studio 3Athepointofview@hotmail.com
Jenny Shugart, Site Seeing Photography Studio 3B865.919.2821siteseeingphotos@gmail.com
Gil Gilbert, The Video History ProjectStudio 3C423.356.2581info@thevideohistoryproject.com
Dianne AdamsStudio 3D404.310.0039mahadafarms@aol.com
Hal Hambree, Guitars4ArtStudio 3E423.616.1212guitars4art@gmail.com
Cyrethia StephensStudio 3F423.802.0109cyrenthiastephens@gmail.com
The Chattery Community Classroom Studio 3Ginfo@thechattery.org
Kreative 1s, inc.Studio 3H423.842.0520hello@kreative1s.com
Mamie Bivin Studio 3Imamiebivin@comcast.net
Danita Lewis Studio 3J423.504.7784sandradkl@yahoo.com
Marty Bryant Studio 3J423.240.1941
Olga de Klein Studio 3K423.505.2405deklein.olga@gmail.com
Mindy June Kelly
Studio 3L
Jamie Jameson Studio 3S3
Nooga.com Studio 4A
Hollie Berry, Art InstinctsStudio 4B423.463.0620hollie@art-instincts.com
Greg ClarkStudio 4B
Ashley Jones - Love Not Lost Studio 4C
Mary Lisa ChesnuttStudio 4D423.825.6644chesnutt.ml@gmail.com
Lisa Denney Studio 4E423.364.3754denney.lisa@gmail.com
Janet Campbell Bradley Studio 4E
Kevin BateStudio 4F423.255.9255kevin@goodwithfaces.com
Bethany WilsonStudio 4Gbethany@belabegonias.com
Jaime Barks Studio 4H321.288.5677jaimebarks@gmail.com
Emmanuel Tzortzakakis Studio 4I
Raquel Mullins Studio 4J
Michelle Fountain Studio 4K423.309.3289msimp007@yahoo.com
McKenzie StephensStudio 4K931.478.0392
Zane Stephens
Studio 4L502.377.1468

Leave a Reply