Directory

This is a directory of all Chattanooga WorkSpace members who wish for their information to be published.

ContactStudioPhoneEmail
Chattanooga Workspace/Kathy LennonStudio 1A423.822.5750help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
UptimeStudio 1B423.320.2744info@uptimesys.com
Kudu-lahStudio 1Ckudu.lah@gmail.com
Steven LlorcaStudio 1D423.653.4486info@stevenllorca.com
LAUNCH Studio 1E423.523.9307info@launchchattanooga.org
Ali Kay, Positive SpaceStudio 2A423.486.2222ali@PositiveSpaceArt.com
Brandy Burgans, Bespoke TattooStudio 2B423.475.0785info@brandyburgans.com
Van Deusen Design Studio 2C423.503.5443beth@vandeusendesign.com
Molly Minor HusseyStudio 2E901.270.4181mollyminorhussey@icloud.com
Colleen Williams ClayStudio 2G201.463.2536colleenwilliamsclay@gmail.com
Stephen NemecekStudio 2H423.504.5494snemecek.bricoleur@gmail.com
Roses Watson Taylor Studio 2I423.280.4642reach4roses@gmail.com
Alexa Lett, Artsy Craftsy Merchant Studio 2J423.834.6633alexalett@gmali.com
Rick Rushing, IIIStudio 2K423.667.9580rickrushing3@gmail.com
Meredith's Silver DesignsStudio 2S3423.596.6617emmemeredith925@gmail.com
Gil Gilbert, The Video History Project Studio 3A423.356.2581info@thevideohistoryproject.com
Jenny Shugart, Site Seeing Photography Studio 3B865.919.2821siteseeingphotos@gmail.com
Aviv SalmanStudio 3Cthepointofview@hotmail.com
Dianne AdamsStudio 3D404.310.0039mahadafarms@aol.com
Hal Hambree, Guitars4ArtStudio 3E423.616.1212guitars4art@gmail.com
Cyrethia StephensStudio 3F423.802.0109cyrenthiastephens@gmail.com
Gingkoleaf Pottery StudioStudio 3G423.774.0070
Kreative 1s, inc.Studio 3H423.842.0520hello@kreative1s.com
Katherine ThorntonStudio 3I423.650.1282briosajewelry@gmail.com
Danita LewisStudio 3J423.504.7784sandradkl@yahoo.com
Marty Bryant Studio 3J423.240.1941
Olga de Klein Studio 3K423.505.2405deklein.olga@gmail.com
Bethany WilsonStudio 3Lbethany@belabegonias.com
Jaime Barks Studio 3S3321.288.5677jaimebarks@gmail.com
Mamie BivensStudio 4Amamiebivin@comcast.net
Mercedes LlanosStudio 4Amerchallanos@gmail.com
Hollie Berry, Art InstinctsStudio 4B423.463.0620hollie@art-instincts.com
Tiana Saul Studio 4Bsayuridesigns@gmail.com
Ashley Jones Studio 4C
Mary Lisa ChesnuttStudio 4D423.825.6644chesnutt.ml@gmail.com
Tasha Koetsch Studio 4Etkphotographies@outlook.com
Kevin BateStudio 4F423.255.9255kevin@goodwithfaces.com
Mary Jane Whitt Studio 4G865.209.2233
mjwhitt@firedupfusedglass.com
Kory RussellStudio 4H423.243.0279koryrussellart@gmail.com
Michelle FountainStudio 4I423.309.3289 msimp007@yahoo.com
Louisa Hurst Studio 4J423.504.7032louisa@louisaguild.com
Lisa Denney Studio 4K423.364.3754denney.lisa@gmail.com
Brandy Richmond Studio 4K706.280.7339.herartstudio@gmail.com
Janet Campbell Studio 4K
Greg ClarkStudio 4L646.832.5045gregtheclark@gmail.com

Leave a Reply