Directory

This is a directory of all Chattanooga WorkSpace members who wish for their information to be published.

ContactStudioPhoneEmail
Chattanooga Workspace/Breck StewartStudio 1A423.402.9954help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
UptimeStudio 1B423.320.2744info@uptimesys.com
Ali Kay, Positive SpaceStudio 1C423.486.2222ali@PositiveSpaceArt.com
Steven LlorcaStudio 1D423.653.4486info@stevenllorca.com
Kudu-lahStudio 1Ekudu.lah@gmail.com
Kevin BateStudio 1F423.255.9255kevin@goodwithfaces.com
Hannah Myers with Hannah Myers Fine ArtStudio 2Ahello@hannahmyersfineart.com
Michelle Fountain Studio 2A423.309.3289msimp007@yahoo.com
Brandy Burgans, Bespoke TattooStudio 2B423.475.0785info@brandyburgans.com
Tiffany Malapanes, with PositiffiteaStudio 2C615.785.5360tiff@positiffitea.com
The PassageStudio 2D
Molly Minor HusseyStudio 2E901.270.4181mollyminorhussey@icloud.com
Colleen Williams ClayStudio 2G201.463.2536colleenwilliamsclay@gmail.com
Stephen NemecekStudio 2H423.504.5494snemecek.bricoleur@gmail.com
Roses Watson Taylor Studio 2I423.280.4642reach4roses@gmail.com
Available for RentStudio 2J423.402.9954help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
Rick Rushing, III Studio 2K423.667.9580rickrushing3@gmail.com
David Barlew Jr.
Studio 2L423.755.7577david.barlew.jr@gmail.com
Meredith Middleton Studio 2S3423.596.6617emmemeredith925@gmail.com
Aviv Salman Studio 3Athepointofview@hotmail.com
Jenny Shugart, Site Seeing Photography Studio 3B865.919.2821siteseeingphotos@gmail.com
Katie SmileyStudio 3C423.356.2581info@thevideohistoryproject.com
Dianne AdamsStudio 3D404.310.0039mahadafarms@aol.com
Hal Hambree, Guitars4ArtStudio 3E423.616.1212guitars4art@gmail.com
Available for RentStudio 3G423.402.9954help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
Kreative 1s, inc.Studio 3H423.842.0520hello@kreative1s.com
Mindy June Kelly
Studio 3I
Danita Lewis Studio 3J423.504.7784sandradkl@yahoo.com
Marty Bryant Studio 3J423.240.1941
Olga de Klein Studio 3K423.505.2405deklein.olga@gmail.com

The Chattery Community Classroom
Studio 3Linfo@thechattery.org
Jamie Jameson Studio 3S3
Nooga Today Studio 4A
Hollie Berry, Art InstinctsStudio 4B423.463.0620hollie@art-instincts.com
Greg ClarkStudio 4B
Kevin MasiulisStudio 4C
Mary Lisa ChesnuttStudio 4D423.825.6644chesnutt.ml@gmail.com
Lisa Denney Studio 4E423.364.3754denney.lisa@gmail.com
Janet Campbell Bradley Studio 4E
Airy Kurktchi, with Shockwave DesignStudio 4Fairykurktchi@gmail.cm
Bethany WilsonStudio 4Gbethany@belabegonias.com
Brook SossStudio 4H
Emmanuel Tzortzakakis Studio 4I
Raquel Mullins Studio 4J
Available for RentStudio 4K423.402.9954help@chattanoogaworkspace.com
Alex RichardsonStudio 4L
Zane Stephens
Studio 4L502.377.1468

Leave a Reply