Open Studio Nights

Screen-Shot-2014-04-28-at-11.03.22-AM

On the first Friday of each month from 5:30 to 8:30, Chattanooga WorkSpace participates in First Friday Chattanooga – The Arts. Please check back here or on our facebook page for more information about special happenings occurring at each of our Open Studio Nights closer to the event.

OPEN STUDIO NIGHTS

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017:  5th Annual Deck the Walls

Leave a Reply